Loading...

Grace Joy Genalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Grace joy genalyn
MESSAGE

I am honest and polite.

I am grace, 41yo ,Filipino ,married with 1 18yo daughter. I am currently working here in hk with a korean family and will be finish this coming sept. I already worked in Cyprus,Europe before for 5yrs finished contract.I am honest, polite ,trustworthy,hardworking and willing to learn everything needs to be learned. I love cooking and following recipes or experimenting. I like to work independently coz it?s my way I can express more with my work. Aside from cooking and cleaning, I have also experienced in taking care of kids from 1.8yo to 6yo. I am also a certified caregiver with diploma.
I have available CV for more information of myself ,work experience and educational background. Willing to come for interview anytime at your convenient.

Tasks that Grace Joy Genalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided