Loading...

Amelie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest , reliable and hard working person.

I am an eager aspiring foreign worker ready and willing to find a job overseas as a helper. I have not finish any contract abroad yet but have gained enough experience in household and childcare since im also a caring and responsible mother and wife to my family. I have worked within my country before, not as a helper but i consider myself flexible and that i can easily learn and adapt to different types of work and duties. I love kids and a big fan of pets. Im confident enough that i can be a great help in guiding and assist in raising your kids. I'd love to work with your family very soon.

Tasks that Amelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided