Loading...

Adeline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Adeline C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Adeline
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,reliable and hardworking .

Hi there,I'm Adeline 41 years old.I am honest,patient and hardworking.I am working as a domestic helper for 14 years.3 years in Kuwait and 11years in Hongkong.I work 8 years in my current employer.My duties are housekeeping,laundry,ironing,cooking but my main responsibility is taking care of the child since newborn till 8 years old.The child is already grown up,whole day in the school so I finally decided to find another job to expand my skills.I am willing to learn new things and able to follow instructions.If given me a chance,I assure you that you will have my full dedication with the job given to me and follow your way of doing things in your home.Thank you.

Tasks that Adeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided