Loading...

Mildred T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am an honest,reliable,trustworthy ,hardworking

I'm Mildred,a Primary Teacher in Philippines.currently working in hk.I've been working in Singapore for 2years ,finished contract taking care new born and toddler.Hongkong 5years in one employer go back home for marriage,taking care two child 3months and 5years old.Planning to break due some reasons,if you give me a chance to work with you.I do as long as I can,I'm honest,reliable hardworking ,willing to learn and follow instructions.A simple and God-fearing person.Im jusst hoping to find a kind,reasonable and understanding employer which both of us have a harmonious relationship as worker&employer. I am available for interview during off (sunday) .I love kids the most.Thank you and God bless us.

Tasks that Mildred can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided