Loading...

Glenda G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Honest, reliable and trustworthy

Hi, I'm Glenda I'm 38 yrs old, and I am looking for a job in hongkong, I am currently employed in a good company in Philippines (call center agent) for almost 2yrs since I finished my contract in hongkong. However, here I am again and seeking for a new job here because my daughter will be college next year and my salary is not enough to send her to college. (I am a single parent and my daughter is living with my parents). I was working here in hongkong for six years with one 4yrs in one employer and two on my second employer both are finished contracts and we do not have any issues. My duties are taking care of children ages 3 to 12. Including household chores such as cleaning, laundry, shopping and cooking. I prefer to be hired on mid of july or August since still have work and about to resigned if I get hired in hongkong.. Willing for phone interview anytime. Hoping for your kind consideration, thank you!

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided