Loading...

JANICE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact JANICE
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,respectful &God fearing.

I am a hardworking person,honest because honesty is the best policy wherever we are to work with.I am a respectful person and love kids as I treated them as my own.I love to cook even my cooking is not best but I am willing to learn to improve my ability related to my work.I am God fearing and family oriented. Every Sunday off I go to church and spent my day to church only because worship is really important. And I really pray to find a kind employer because this coming July first week my Indian employer will move to Australia for good.I work in this family for almost 3years this August 18.I came here in hongkong since 2014 till present.My Indian family employer is my 3rd employer.I hope I can find a nice family to work with.And hongkong is the first country abroad that I work.My current employer is willing to be contacted in this contact number ****

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided