Loading...

Karren Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Karren Joy
MESSAGE

I am honest,responsible and God fearing.

To all the employers out there,im karren joy,34yrs old,mother of 2boys,ive been separated for 5yrs i am the one who support everything in my family.I am a simple hard working person,responsible and God fearing.ive been working here in hongkong for almost 5 years this is my 3rd contract with my current employer i put my application here to find a new employer after i finish this contract which will end on sept26,2020.though still a bit long time but i wanted to search earlier to find a good employer.my expectation isvthat my future employer will give or offer a good salary higher than the standard,and i hope they will treat me well,and they will allowe to go home first while waiting for visa whenever they will hire me.im looking forward for the long term working period with them.i am not perfect but i promise to do my duty and responsibility in God help.God bless us all.thank u.

Tasks that Karren Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided