Loading...

Khenny Lynn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Khenny Lynn
MESSAGE

I am honest, responsible, happy and hardworking

I am Khenny Lynn. 32 years of age. A Filipino citizen. I am a creative, happy, proactive, enthusiastic and responsible nanny with 4 years of caregiving experience. Successfully maintain a safe and happy environment for children while providing fun, imaginative, yet educational activities for children of all ages. I had 2 years experience in Malaysia and 2 years here in Hong Kong. I love to read and i love to hike. I am a kind of person who never stop learning. So if there's always a chance for me to attend seminars or workshops, I grab the opportunity do so. I am introvert and bibliophile as well. Im really hoping to find a considerate, open minded, happy and loving employer who understand and accept each person's individuality. Looking forward to work with you in the future.?

Tasks that Khenny Lynn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided