Loading...

Michelle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest, responsible and loyal helper.

Hello Sir/Madam! Have a great day! I am Michelle, willing to apply as domestic helper. I am honest,lovable,courteous,kind and have faith to God.. I have an experience here in Hong Kong, taking good care 4 years old girl and 21 months old boy.. I have lots of experience with children, from new born . I am able to cook meals, clean, bathing, grooming, clean up, take for walks. I love to play outside and build a relationship with anyone I babysit. Children and I get along very well. I hope you will give me a chance to take an interview and know more about me Sir/Madam..You can message me in this phone number ****r whatsup. I'm available for personal interview during my holiday.
Thank you so much Sir/Madam.. God bless to all.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided