Loading...

Cresilda Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest responsible willing to go miles.

I am cresilda I am kind trustworthy honest love kids and I love also to cook Western Filipino and Chinese foods.my hobbies is singing travel playing volleyball, I am god-fearing.regarding my current work here in Hong Kong I start work at 5:30 in the morning cooking there lunch I have 2 girls 1 Popo 1 madam and 1 old dog im sending the girls to school and one is in the bus stop only I pick them up cook prepare dinner bathing with them cleaning ironing washing clothes grocery..I play with them and help to study.

Tasks that Cresilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided