Loading...

Jonah is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jonah A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jonah
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,teachable and willing to learn.

I'm jonah,41 years old. I'm honest and have patince to the kids. My major work here is cleaning the house and taking care the eldest child.Bring him to school and going to tutorial class everyday.When arrived home,help them take a bath and help the youngest son do his homework and activity books.My dayoff is every Saturday.Every sunday we go out and play with the kids. During the day ,i work the household chores,at night need to take care the two kids and play with them.I didnt cook,because my co helper is the one who is incharge in the kitchen.
My expectation for my new employer is,understanding and have patience .

Tasks that Jonah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided