Loading...

Rosa Sally is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosa Sally P., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosa Sally
This profile is no longer available.

i am honest, trushworthy and easy to learn

i am Rosa Sally Pascua, 43 yrs old and currently living here in the philippines. I've been in hong kong for 6 years with 2 employers and i finish all my contract with them. My duties in my first employer was, cooking, marketing, cleaning, washing, taking care with 5 year old girl and all household work, and i work with another helper. I've been with them for 4 years.
My duties in my second employer was, washing cars, taking care of dogs and cats, cooking, marketing, cleaning and all household works.

Tasks that Rosa Sally can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided