Loading...

Kevelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kevelyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Kevelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, trusted, outgoing person approachable

I am a mother of 2 boys aged 18 and 10.
I am a hardworking mother, approachable honest and a trusted person. I have take cared of a kid age feom 2.5 years till she is 7 years old , i do everything for her and aside from the houseworks so i worked for them for 4years and 10mos before rhwy terminate my contract and this last one who just terminate me within 2 months only , i take cared of a 15months baby and all do all housework...
Hope my termination will not affect my application. Thank you very and hope you will hire me...

Tasks that Kevelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided