Loading...

Gloria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gloria T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gloria
This profile is no longer available.

I am an honest and trustworhty

Im a trustworthy and honest helper,know how to manage my time and willing to learn everything that needed, im already 10yrs here in hk as my best experience, i got 2 employers only which is my 1st one is 6yrs, and now about to finish my 4yrs for my employer, yet i dont have experience taking care of a new born baby aside of my own, but im willing to take care if needed and also on an elderly, following the instruction of my employer is easy for me, my current madam is willing to talk a new employer

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided