Loading...

Jocelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am honest,trustworthy,and deligient

i am about to finished on my current employer,they are 6 in all,with an elderly aged 83yo.a couple and 3 daugters,who are grown enough.major duties marketing,cooking,washing,ironing and all household chores.and im willing to take care a pet f possible,and also taking care of babies or kids..eventhough i dont have experience here in hk in taking care what i mention above,but really want that kind of job..and willing to follow what will b good for me and for my future employer,and promised to follow the rules and regulations based on contract.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided