Loading...

Rocel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am honest, trustworthy and God fearing person

Hello, my name is Rocel, a filipino and a single mother. I am looking for a new family to work with. I am working in hongkong for nearly 8years with one employer.
I work with children from 0-9 years of age, and as a mother myself. At my present job, i am taking care 2 children, a girl now 9years old and a boy 4yrs old. I always see to it that children enjoyed and have a lot of fun, i brought them to parks and playdates.Help them in thier homeworks and readings. My works also includes marketing, cooking, and housekeeping. I take my responsibilities seriously and i will assure you of my honesty and integrity. Thank you and looking forward to meet you and work with you soon.

Tasks that Rocel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided