Loading...

Norielyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Norielyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Norielyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,trustworthy,hard working and kind

Good day Sir/ Ma,am, my name is norielyn 31 years old. Single. I am looking for employer and about to finished my contract with my current employer this end of may. I am looking after popo and doing household chores. I also have experienced in child care in the philippines from newborn until he became 10 years old. If you choose me to be your helper I promise to do my duties and responsibilities and follow your rules and regulation. I will be happy to serve your family. I hope to see you soon. Godbless! ??

Tasks that Norielyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided