Loading...

Alyssa Glenn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Alyssa Glenn
MESSAGE

I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking, petlover.

I love taking care of children. I have long patience for children. I am good at taking care of cats and dogs, can clean the house very well, can wash clothes, knows basic cooking and willing to be trained. I know how to follow directions and can communicate well. Can work with less supervision. I am looking for an employer with a good heart and will treat me as part of their family. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and teachable. I have 2 years experience in the Philippines as househelper/babysitter (2015-2017). I served 3 members of the family, 2 adults and 1 child. I have pets at home 2 dogs and 10 cats. My other work experiences are office works form 2017 to 2019.

Tasks that Alyssa Glenn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided