Loading...

Anilonne O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking.

I'm Anilonne, 28yrs old, single from Philippines. I am currently in hongkong. I am looking for a nice boss who treat the helper nice. I am working here as all around domestic helper like cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing, taking care of the 2 kids (2 and 5yrs old). I arrived here last february 8 2019. The reason why i want to leave because i don't have food allowance and sometimes no food for me. And the 5yrs old always hurting me and the small kid speak chinese i cannot understand then the mom will yelling me always if i don't understand the baby. I really want to work in long term with good employer. I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy and dedicated to my work.Here is my number.

Tasks that Anilonne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided