Loading...

Cherry is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5250 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking.

Hi, im cherry 28 years old and i am single mom. I have one daughter aged 1 year and six months. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking woman. I love playing with kids.i have a long patience with them. I know how to deal with different kind of people and i am caring. I can follow the rules easily. And i can complete the tast with in the given time. I can do a house hold chores and i can work over time. I have a lot of experience in working in different field. I was working also as a cashier in hypermarket for almost 4 years and finish contract.

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided