Loading...

Sonia A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am an honest, trustworthy, hardworking person

I am Sonia, 40 years old, married with 2 kid. I finished a degree of Bachelor of Science in Physics. I am a devoted Christian. I am currently employed by a Dutch-Taiwanese family of 3, couple and 5 year old girl. My duties include taking care of a pretty girl, cooking, cleaning, marketing, etc. My contract with them will end on March 6, 2019. Before them, I worked with an American-Singaporean family of 3. My main duty is to take care of the baby (new born-22months old) and do simple cleaning. They are released me for financial reason. . I also worked with a local family of 4, couple and 2 kids ages 9 and 3 years old for 4 years ( 1 employer). My duties include taking care of the 2 kids, marketing, cooking and house cleaning. As for other experienced, I have worked in Singapore for 6 years (1 employer). My duty was mainly taking care of the 2 kids from new born-6years old boy and new born -2yrs old girl. I am honest, responsible, patient, trustworthy, hardworking, flexible, versatile. I can cook chinese and western foods and can do simple baking such as bread, muffins, cookies so it's guaranteed you won't starved ?. I expect from my prospect employer a fair treatment, mutual respect and open communication. I can provide reference letters from my two previous employers with their contact numbers if you wish to talk with them for furher reference ?. Thanks and God bless!
Mobile # ****ote:
Would prefer to go back home first before starting to work. ?

Tasks that Sonia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided