Loading...

Gemma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemma M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gemma
This profile is no longer available.

I am Honest,trustworthy& hardworking

Hi! I'm Gemma,from Philippines,working here in Hongkong for almost 6years,this coming july 25,2019 in one employer.I work as a helper for them..I can do some household chores like: cleaning the house,ironing,shopping cooking and laundry.I can cooked chinese foods like congee,chicken curry,steam fish,fried vegetble,fried rice,fried noodles & more I I can cooked some western food too.and im willing to learn more..I took care one kid,send to school and pick up too.My characteristic are: honest,trustworthy,hardworking and obedient,.

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided