Loading...

Lorna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorna B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lorna
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, trustworthy and keen to learn.

I am currently working as a caregiver /helper to an old lady. I do routine of checking blood pressure, taking blood sugar count, injecting insulin, colostomy cleaning, sometimes inserting urine catheter, giving oral medicines, prepare special meals, and other necessities associated with caring an elderly. Aside from these I also do household chores and marketing. I have four children whom I personally cared for ( I may say I am fit to taking care of children starting from babies to teenagers though I believe the "how" varies from one nationality to another but there are also common principles), while doing part time job in a local pharmacy and tutoring children on weekends. I am an undergraduate of veterinary medicine.. I am outgoing. I read books during my free time and go hiking sometimes on day offs.

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided