Loading...

Celina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    40%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest, trustworthy, kind and active person.

Have a good day Madam/Sir!

My name is Celina, 36 years old, single, no kids, Filipino, and active person. I been here in Hong Kong for 14 years, working in 4 different families. I previously working in a French-American family of 5 members for 8 years. My main duties are housekeeping, doing laundry, ironing, child care (first year with the family, kids ages are 5.5 yrs old girl and 1.5 yrs old boy and last year with them is 4 yrs old girl) and taking care of 2 cats (rescue dog when we moved to Discovery Bay ).
My first employer were Chinese family. They have 2 boys(6 and 3 years old). My main duties are child care, housekeeping, cooking, marketing, laundry and ironing and car washing.
My second employer were Chinese family. They have 4 years old daughter at that time. I took care of their daughter as both parents are working. My duties are housekeeping, laundry and ironing, and once a week cooking. My third employer were American-Filipino family. They have a daughter and a pet dog. My main duties are taking care of their daughter and pet dog, housekeeping and cooking, laundry and ironing and car washing.
I would love to work in a family who value respect and trust, kind and honest and treat me as a family.
I am looking forward to see you and working soon in your lovely family . Have a wonderful day.

Thank you,

Celine
****

Tasks that Celina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided