Loading...

Norivic A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am honest trustworthy loving & hardworking

Hello sir/madam good day my name is norivic from philippines 49 yrs old widowed with 2 children...i was worked in taiwan for 3 yrs my job there is to take care of an elderly (grandma)..i was experienced also to take care small dogs i really like dogs also...i hope you will choice me to work with your family...i really need this job sir/madam because of my son education and also to provide the needs of my family...i really thankful if u choice me i will try my best to do my job im looking forward to work with you...thank you!

Tasks that Norivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided