Loading...

Sheila V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Thursday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest trustworthy and my patience is so high

I am Sheila i am currently working in an elderly home taking carenof 3 old people 1 male 2 females the other old lady is bed ridden. I took care of a baby boy before. I am a kind of person who is willing to learn and can easily adopt any invironment. I am not picky about food. I am flexible in any aspects. I am not a good cook but willing to learn. I am fluent in English and i can talk a bit of cantonese. I love to care of kids and olds and so i love dogs. Although my age is 49 I am still energetic during my work period in hongkong i never get sick in Gods grace.

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided