Loading...

Lilibeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lilibeth M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lilibeth
This profile is no longer available.

I am Honest,trustworthy.,organized person..

I am Lilibeth.,and my contract will be finish on August 21 2019.Im still working in my current employer..I am a good person,honest and trustworthy..I am also a person who have been patience..I am good in cleaning,and I am organized person..If you hire me,I promise to do my duties and responsibilities..I am too much dedicated to my work..I also know how to follow my employers intructions..I promise that if you hire me,you wont regret..I promise to do my very best so that you will like me.And I thank you.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided