Loading...

Anne Maureen E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact ANNE MAUREEN
MESSAGE

I am honest, trustworthy, patience andhardworking

I am Anne Maureen espwrudion single mother to a 8 year old son. I am recently working here in hongkong, I have been 4 years and 2 months with one employer, I am serving 5 persons, and do all the household works plus a car wash. My wards were three children, ages 8,7 and 5 at present, I am sending and picking them in the school and in their other extra curricular activities, sometimes tutoring them. I am a kind of person that believe in saying that respect begets respects, I do believe also that if there's harmony and good communication between the employer and helper everything will be in a good situation. I don't like to be shouted when I had done mistake for talking nicely will be better to get things be in right way. If I had done mistake it's better you talk to me personally for I will always listen and I'll do all my best to work efficiently and properly. But always put in mind that I am not perfect so mistake will always have room. Thank you hope to work with you soon

Tasks that Anne Maureen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided