Loading...

Sharra Grace D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact SHARRA GRACE
MESSAGE

I am an honest, and trustworthy person.i can take

I am working now in a chinese family with 2 kids, i am working them for 3 years it is my second contract, my job is to take good care of 2 kids and sending them to school daily, if my co helper is on holiday i do all the household chores(vaccuming, ironing clothes, laundry and cooking children's food) while the kids are in school..my first common reason why i need to change employer because my co helper has an attitude that is not good with her co helper...and i hope i can find a nice and understanding employer and can understand and adopt between the employer and helper good relationship and treatment.

Tasks that Sharra Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided