Loading...

Elvie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am an honest and trustworthy person.

Hi, I am Elvie from the Philippines. I'm 31 years old, single but with 3 kids already. I am a graduate of Diploma in Midwifery last April 2017. I am about to finish my contract come October this year and currently taking care of a 20month old baby, he was only 3month old when I came here. I am taking up a caregiver course every off day for additional knowledge about childcare, engaging in sports activities such as karate and volleyball. I've been thinking about finding a new employer because of my current sleeping arrangement which is very inconvenient for me. I expect to find a comfortable workplace and considerate employers who value and respects cultural differences.

Tasks that Elvie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided