Loading...

Maricel E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
MESSAGE

I am Honest and Trustworthy person.

Hi Maam/ SirHi, good day.
I'm maricel 37 yrs of age and have 1 child. I experienced take care of a baby since I gave birth to my daughter and I Experienced to take care of a 2 yr old twins when I was in Singapore. And worked for almost 8 years in 1 employer here in HK. My main duties is to take care of the children. I just went back home only when I gave birth to my child. I took care giver course also when I was in Philippines and planning to enhance my learning here in HK to take care giver course during my holiday. I am looking for a family who can treat me nicely or treat me as part of their family. I am trustworthy and have God fearing person. I love to learn new things as part of my growth as a person.
I experienced to take care elderly when I was in Philippines as CareGiver. I am willing to have an interview in person and can contact me in my personal number ****ooking forward to your reply. Thank you.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided