Loading...

Marilou J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and trustworthy person

Hi sir/madam
I work here in hk since 1995 i work to my first employer 4 yrs i take care 3 girls 1 elder and 2nd are twins. My 2nd employer i work for 6yrs no children 4 elderly i learn to them speak little cantonese ..mother father both side of my employer i take care of them.my employer have 2 son 20 and 22yrs old. 3rd employer just couple canadian and japanese have 3 storey house my job only cleaning the housse monday to friday 9 to 5pm live out i also take care triplets new born babies but only few month job boss going for good to germany ..Now current employer i work 6 contract 2008 to 2019 madamb chinese man british i take care boy since birth now boy 11yrs old they going for good to u.k boy going to secondary school in u.k thata why they terminate my contract due to relocation.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided