Loading...

Carol Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest trustworthy reliable and cheerful.

I took up a caregiver course and under gone of training with certificates for childcare,elderly care and basic first aid. Ive been working as helper about 5years,two years in middle east(2013-2015) i do households chores and taking care of 6y.o twins and 3 y.o.and a presently workin here in hk (aug of 2015 been started, my 2nd contract with the same employer) taking care of a new born and now he is 3y.o and doin the house chores including cooking basic chinese foods, and groceries..i can understand a lil bit of cantonese but cannot speak yet because we use to speak in english at home so that the baby will adopt the lang early,prayin that this may not hinder my qualifications.? I am a trustworthy and kind person and eager to learn the things that i didnt know yet to improve myself.

Tasks that Carol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided