Loading...

Agnes is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Agnes R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Agnes
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest trustworthy and very reliable person..

Hi ma'am/sir ??my name is Agnes.. im 33 yrs old, married and have 1 child. . my husband is currently working in Phils as a councilor.. I am graduated as a Computer Secretarial and i am also graduated as a Caregiver.. I have worked at Kuwait as a caregiver for 2yrs.. and been took care of a patient with quadriplegia.. and my duties and resp. Are giving her medicines feed her and doing everything for her.. i am currently working here in hk as helper and tooking care of 2 kids.. 1 is 4yrs old & turning 3yrs at may.. including cooking ironing marketing cleaning the house etc..I can ask for reference if u need too ? hope to meet you soon mam/sir ? Godbless

Tasks that Agnes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided