Loading...

Mylene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mylene G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mylene
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, trustworthy, and willing to follow in

Im 41 yrs.old of ages,married 2 daughters..i been working in hongkong fo r 2 yrs.on aug.11, 2019..my main duties here is do laundry cooking, cleaning,marketing, taking care a kid ages 4 yrs.old at the present send him to play group school..feed and take him a nap..then we play teach him counting numbers,and know the different kinds of colors..i will willing to follow the intruction which,what my employer will discuss in my prospective employers..i try all my best to serve them with Loyal and honest heart with them.i will treat there kids as my own..

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided