Loading...

Lilia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lilia S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lilia
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and trustworthy.

Hi! I'm Lilia 43 year's old.Smart and trustworthy.I came to Hong Kong year 2009 to work as a domestic helper with one employer only.I'm taking care two boys age 11 years old and 10 years old,do housekeeping,marketing, cooking, sending kids to school and bringing their lunch also in school.Our contract and visa will finish this September 11,2019 but they will release me this 15 of August 2019 because on this date they will go Canada,kids will study there that's why no need helper.I start to work with them since September 11,2009 to present (10years of service).Mam/Sir if you choose me as your helper I will do my best to full fill all my duties and work.Thank you.

Tasks that Lilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided