Loading...

Anna Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anna Liza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Anna Liza
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and trustworthy

Hello mam,Hello sir, I am Anna Liza Carani i am single .i am 37 years old i had 10 years working in hong kong taking care of child. I been work here in hongkong with finished my contrack .my fist employer 2 years and my second employer 8 years this coming Feb. 18 2019.... my present employer here in Saiwanho..they ate nice they like ne to work in thier family. but After my contract they dont need helper . because their daugther grew up already 12 years old and srudy in middle school and stay in her school for school boarding.. i can do cleaning , marketing and cooking Chinese food.. im willing to work in taking care olderly..i promise that i will work hard. thank you Mam Thank you sir..

Tasks that Anna Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided