Loading...

Lemina P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a honest and truthful happy person

I have worked for 6 years in Taiwan, taking care of kids 6, 8, 10 years of age. 5 members including sir and mam. I do cooking, cleaning, groceries in 3 years (.2001-2004) And another 3 years taking care of grand ma 81 years old and 1 medium dog. Cooking, cleaning, groceries. they are 5 in the family. couple, 13 and 16 years old teenagers and the grand ma. (2007-2010). I was employed in Hong kong in 2012 of july two adults and finished my job May 19th 2013 reason of relocarion to Canada. and worked for another year in mid level hongkong taking care of grand ma 92 yers old. 4 members in the family all adults. i have a reference letter from my previous empllyer.. and i finish my contract with my current employer the couple and 1 medium dog cooking, cleaning, ironing, car washing, groceries... and for my future employer i assure you that i am a good and honest truthful helper to you.. i want a good employer too. and im ready and willing for having an interview with you. thank you and have a nice day

Tasks that Lemina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided