Loading...

Haydee I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest, understanding and diligent person.

Hello ma'am/sir, I'm Haydee and currently employed as a domestic helper here in Hongkong. Although it's my first time to work here I did undergone a training on domestic work before I came here. My current employer is from China and I'm about to finish next year. I'm taking care of 2 children aged 7 and 2. I prepare breakfast for the household, take children to school, cook lunch and accompany children to their extra curricular activities. I thoroughly clean the house and maintain it.My past work experienced has nothing to do with my job right now so I'll not discuss it further. One thing I'm sure for this kind of job is attitude, I've no much to offer but I'm always willing to learn and open to healthy criticism. I believe attitude is important for skills are to be learned. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Haydee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided