Loading...

Angelyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Angelyn
MESSAGE

I am honest,understanding,harworking,flexible.

I am angelyn ,31 yrs old. I have 1 kid 4yrs old. I am currently working now in shu fai terrace wanchai.i serve 2adults and 1teenager 13yrs old. And take care a 15 yrs old paralyse dog(pug) ..My duties are cleaning the house, laundry,ironing,marketing,car washing,cook for dinner.Prepare food for the dog.Take the dog downstairs for a walk , 5times a day..
I have experienced 2017-2019 in Tokwawan Kowloon City.I served 3 adults and 1 blind small dog 19 yrs old **** serve 3 adults and 2 kids,2yrs old and 5yrs old.My job is Send them and pick up from school do household chores. I can also take care elderly..I can also cook for them..i know how to cook soup for them.,I can follow recipes.,

Tasks that Angelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided