Loading...

Angela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angela A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Angela
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and very hardworking person.

Hi! My name is Angela, a Filipino citizen currently working in Hongkong with a local family, 2 working adults with newborn and 1 dog. I am 27 years old, married and I have two daughters aged 7 and 9. I am a Nursing Aide graduate. I have working experience in the Philippines before as a helper for 2 years, and now in Hong Kong which I started in 2017 up to this day. My job duties includes; child care, cleaning, ironing, cooking, marketing, and pet care. I am reliable, trustworthy, caring, and very hardworking person. I will treat your family as my own family and I will do my best to serve you.

Tasks that Angela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided