Loading...

Jasmin Joy O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest and very reliable person.

Hello my dear future employer. I am Jasmin and I live here in the Philippines looking for an employer to work with in HongKong. I am 26 years old a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Management Accounting. I know most of you would ask why would you choose to be a nanny or domestic helper when you are a Degree holder? To answer that question is even if I work applying what I finished in school the salary is still not enough to sustain my needs and to help my parents. I am choosing to be a nanny because I love kids and I love to cook. . I am very friendly and honest person. I can easily cope up with the new environment. What I like most in taking care of the children is that I become the better version of myself because I know in the future my childcare experience will be very beneficial to me if I have my own kids.I used to take care a 5 years old girl named Frenzia. In my experience with the 5years old girl I prepare her breakfast and take her a bath and send her to school and also I helped her with her homeworks and I help her mom doing household chores.
My dear future employer you should choose me as your nanny or DH because I am trustworthy and very confident in taking care of the children. I want to provide your children a security and attention while you are away for work. I am very matured enough and very reliable. Your children will be in the right hand. I promise.

Tasks that Jasmin Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided