Loading...

Sheena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Sheena
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest

Good day future employer,
Im sheena manantan, filipino 32year old, and a mother of two child.
Im looking for an employer, and my 2 contract is about to finish on august 16,2019. I am currently working for a chinese family with 2 small kids ages 6 and 2 years old. My duties and reponsibilities are: taking care of the children, cooking, doing all the household chores, and marketing. I know how to cook chinese food like soup, noodles and a simple dish. I am very hard working person, trustworthy, honest, and responsible. I will promise to do my job, and follow all the house hold rules. If you have any queries, please contact me on my phone number, during my off days every sunday. Thank you and hope to talk to you soon!

Tasks that Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided