Loading...

Amelita F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Amelita
MESSAGE

I am honest.

I am Amelita. I can do all-around household chores and I have experienced cleaning, moping,dusting,washing dishes, washing clothes,marketing,cooking,taking care children etc.. I worked in Hongkong for 9 yrs. I took care of kids age 2,6 and 8. I know how to cook simple Chinese food like steam fish,steam pork with Tao si,boiled or fried vegetable.
If given a chance to hire me,I will do my best to work to my employer.i promise to serve my future employer with honesty,trustworthy and hardwork.
Thank you Sir/Mam.

Tasks that Amelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided