Loading...

Noralyn Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Noralyn
MESSAGE

I am honest?hardworking and responsible helper.

Dear Sir / Madam?
I am applying a job as a domestic.helper.
I am honest? kind?hardworking and responsible kind of helper.Infact i work on my previous employer for 8 years long? taking cared a 2 children aged 7&10 yrs.old.And also general housework such as cooking?cleanning?washing & ironing the clothes?& marketing.
If you will hire me Sir / Madam i will promise you to do my best to satisfy your expectations from me. If you wish to contact my previous employer? yes you can.Am good at cooking chinese dishes i know a little bit western dishes.I like taking care a children especially girl.
I am hoping to hear from you Sir / Madam.
Thank you so much.

Tasks that Noralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided