Loading...

Cherie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherie T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hoping to find a good employer in return..?

I am Cherie 29 years of age,single.A filipina currently employed with chinese family,a couple w two kids ages 5 and 9. And a grand pa living w us "yeye".i worked with them for 4 years going to finish this augost.
I am energetic,a trustworthy.Kind and playfull to kids.I can do household chores and can follow instructions.
I am hoping to find a good employer..the one that treats thier nanny as a part of the family,have a give and take relationships.
I want to wait my visa here in Hk before going to the next one and i want to have my vacation by march.
Thank you.Cheers

Tasks that Cherie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided