Loading...

Jovelyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jovelyn
MESSAGE

U am humble,kind hardworking and lovung mother.

Hello mam/sir,
I am jovelyn, turning 34 years old this month of April... I am a loving mother.I am humble, kind and a hardworking helper.I have tqo kids. I can do multi tasking job to make job more easy.. I will do my best to show you that I am the right helper for you. I am willing to undergo some teachings from you for me to know your cooking ways and methods...
I am about to finish my contract this month of April. My employers treat me well as a family. I take good care of their son and treat him as my own son too..
To my next employer, I am expecting that you will treat me nice and treat me as a family too..
Thank you.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided