Loading...

Jhosan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jhosan J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Jhosan
This profile is no longer available.

I am an independent, cheerful person.

Call me Jho, 35 years old from the Philippines. Currently working as a domestic helper here in HK for a local family for almost 4 years now. I look after the first child (3 1/2 year old). I send her and pick her up from school and other activities. I do the marketing, cooking, cleaning, and laundry.

Previously, I worked as a helper in Singapore for an American family for 3years. My job that time was to look after the second child, cooking, cleaning and walking the dog.

I am now looking for a new place. A new people. A new environment... I promise you to be the best helper you could have. Thank you for taking the time reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon!

Tasks that Jhosan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided