Loading...

Manilyn T., domestic helper located in Lebanon

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Lebanon
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Manilyn
MESSAGE

I am independent person.

Hello my name is Manilyn Talaogon 28 years old,I have 4 years experienced working in middle east without breaking contact or have vacation that's how I love and engaged with my job.I had enough experienced how take good care of children, managing the house at the same time,I had a bit experienced how to take good care of dog. I am single parent of 2, Raising and providing the needs of my children by myself it's quite difficult,so I think being a parent you will do everything for the sake of your children.Thats why I can assure to those employer who want to hire me that I am reliable and passionate with my job. Thank you!

Tasks that Manilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided