Jella is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Jella C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jella
This profile is no longer available.

I am an independent woman and hard worker.

Good day Maam and Sir,

I am Jella Calantas, 34 years old, single.

I have started working when I was 17 years old. I have worked different jobs in the Philippines like saleslady, secretary, factory worker, tutor, nanny and business associate. I've been an OFW for 9years now. Have worked in Malaysia and Dubai and currently in Hongkong. I take pride with how I deliver my work to the family I am working with. Due to different nationalities of the family I have worked with, I have learned different kind of cooking too, different cuisines. I have looked after children as well as working with a family with a teenager. I have looked after elderly and an employer that needs contant care for her illness. I love challenging myself and learning. Any more questions, please contact me at 67351821 for an interview. I will finish my 4years here on July 22, 2019..Thank you

Tasks that Jella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided